Real Madrid vs Barcelona – El Clasico 23 April 2017 Kickoff time


While you are searching for the greatest sports event, you would come across a lot of them. These events make you want to feel the electricity of the hype, they would make you eager to watch it. Sometimes you will not be able to contain your excitement. However, above all these events comes a Football match which steals all the hype. It showcases why Football is the most watched sport in the world.

Two words, whenever you read them, you would not be able to contain your excitement. You would want to jump in happiness, feel and believe the hype. Having goosebumps all over your body, just the feeling when you are going to read those words now. “El Clasico,” a match which can make anyone in this world, no matter how much busy they are. They would stand still and keep watching these two teams face each other. Portugal is also participating in FIFA Confederations Cup 2017. Ronaldo will lead the team. If you want to watch live stream of confederations cup 2017 then do watch out on fifaconfederationscup2017live.com

El Clasico 23 April 2017 Kickoff details

El Clasico 2017 Kickoff time

As mentioned above, El Clasico will be hosted at the home grounds of Real Madrid. Barcelona will challenge Real Madrid who is currently sitting comfortably at the top of the table. All of the drama will be showcased to the entire world on 23rd April 2017. You can watch the match live on Sports Channel like Sky Sports, beIN sports, Sony Six etc. Good news for Indian fans would be that they will be able to watch the sports miracle live on Sony Six without going through the trouble of wasting their mobile data for streaming it or checking scores on the Internet. The classic rivalry between Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi will revive. Kickoff time for El Clasico in various countries is as follows:

India IST: 12:15 AM IST

UK Time: 19:45 BST

Greenwich: 18:45PM GMT

Yet again, two biggest clubs in club Football history will be present in the same ground trying to pull the other team down. Real Madrid and Barcelona, two larger than life clubs will face each other in a battle for supremacy with the league title hanging in the balance. Moreover, the battle for supremacy is between these two teams along with two great players who will meet each other again.

Cristiano Ronaldo vs Lionel Messi, a rivalry which has been respected by every Football fan. They would hit the floor once again as the debate would again come up but among these fights what these two legends guarantee is ‘Entertainment’ for all the fans around the world.

Real Madrid vs Barcelona Match details (Venue, Team News)

Real Madrid will host El Clasico this time around at their home stadium, Santiago Bernabeu. Real Madrid would love to keep their lead in the league and thus, this match against the team which is second on the table increases the importance of this match. There have been reports of Neymar being banned for El Clasico match which could prove out to be a big blow for Barcelona. 

Also Read: El Clasico 2017 Tv Channels List

However, we have seen in past that Barcelona was able to dominate Real Madrid even without their high power trio being unable to compete together as Lionel Messi was out of Barcelona’s playing XI previous time because of him being injured. However, he is a player of the different caliber. Neymar’s absence would not hurt like Lionel Messi’s absence did. They would be looking forward to staying positive and pass through the obstacles.

They lost to Malaga recently which have let their confidence get a steep downfall but they are a larger than life club, they would look to make a comeback and prove why they are one of the best Football team in the world. On the other hand, Real Madrid is looking a stable team. There was a trouble recently about their star defender Pepe being injured which could prove to be leaving a dent in Real Madrid’s defense. However, with such a talented squad, they would be able to negate the effect of Pepe’s absence by letting a reliable defender like Nacho play. the

Both teams have suffered some serious blows but they are the best because they are always able to pass through these hurdles without any problem, it makes them the best teams in the world. Real Madrid, who are at top of the table at the moment versus the team which is currently at the second position in the league table, Barcelona will face each other to gain an upper hand over the other team in their league campaign and it will be available to watch for all the people around the world. You can watch it live on Sony Six in India.

They lost to Malaga recently which have let their confidence get a steep downfall but they are a larger than life club, they would look to make a comeback and prove why they are one of the best Football team in the world. On the other hand, Real Madrid is looking a stable team. There was a trouble recently about their star defender Pepe being injured which could prove to be leaving a dent in Real Madrid’s defense.

However, with such a talented squad, they would be able to negate the effect of Pepe’s absence by letting a reliable defender like Nacho play. Both teams have suffered some serious blows but they are the best because they are always able to pass through these hurdles without any problem, it makes them the best teams in the world. Real Madrid, who are at top of the table at the moment versus the team which is currently at the second position in the league table, Barcelona will face each other to gain an upper hand over the other team in their league campaign and it will be available to watch for all the people around the world. You can watch it live on Sony Six in India.

Real Madrid vs Barcelona – El Clasico 2017 Kickoff time

Location Local Time Time Zone UTC Offset
Madrid (Spain) Sunday, 23 April 2017, 20:45:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
New Delhi (India – Delhi) Monday, 24 April 2017, 00:15:00 IST UTC+5:30 hours
London (United Kingdom – England) Sunday, 23 April 2017, 19:45:00 BST UTC+1 hour
New York (USA – New York) Sunday, 23 April 2017, 14:45:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
Dubai (United Arab Emirates – Dubai) Sunday, 23 April 2017, 22:45:00 GST UTC+4 hours
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Monday, 24 April 2017, 04:45:00 AEST UTC+10 hours
Rio de Janeiro (Brazil – Rio de Janeiro) Sunday, 23 April 2017, 15:45:00 BRT UTC-3 hours
Paris (France – Île-de-France) Sunday, 23 April 2017, 20:45:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Berlin (Germany – Berlin) Sunday, 23 April 2017, 20:45:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Rome (Italy) Sunday, 23 April 2017, 20:45:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Tokyo (Japan) Monday, 24 April 2017, 03:45:00 JST UTC+9 hours
Lisbon (Portugal) Sunday, 23 April 2017, 19:45:00 WEST UTC+1 hour
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Sunday, 23 April 2017, 18:45:00

Along with the greatness of these two teams facing each other, this match can turn out to be a decider for the league trophy which has been target of Real Madrid since 3-4 years now, will they be able to cash in on the importance of this match or Barcelona will topple Real Madrid once again? You’ll be able to watch it live on 23rd April, 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *